Participants - Institut de biologie physico-chimique

yokeenchantingBiotechnology

Sep 29, 2013 (4 years and 13 days ago)

93 views

Participants


Ruben Abagyan
Professor
Ruben Abagyan Research Group
Molecular Biology
The Scripps Research Institute
10550 North Torrey Pines Rd., TPC-28
La Jolla, CA 92037
Phone : (858) 784 85 95
Fax : (858) 784 82 99
E-mail: abagyan@scripps.edu
http://abagyan.scripps.edu/lab/web/man/frames.htm


Ludovic Autin
PhD student
INSERM U428 "Risque thrombotique et mécanisme de l'hémostase"
Equipe Bioinformatique Structurale
4, av de l'Observatoire
75006 Paris
Phone:01 53 73 95 74
Fax: 01 53 73 95 74
E-mail: ludovic.autin@univ-paris5.fr
http://up.to/bioinfo.u428
http://perso.wanadoo.fr/alukar

Ranjit Bahadur
PhD student
Department of Biochemistry
Bose Institute
P-1/12 CIT Scheme VIIM
Calcutta 700 054
Kolkata, India
Phone: 91-033-23550256
Fax: 91-033-23343886
E-mail: b_ranjit@bic.boseinst.ernet.in


Karine Bastard
PhD student
Laboratoire de Biochimie Théorique - CNRS UPR 9080
Institut de Biologie Physico-Chimique
13, rue Pierre et Marie Curie,
75005 Paris, France
Phone : +33 (0)1 58 41 51 64
Fax : +33 (0)1 58 41 20 26
E-mail : karine.bastard@ibpc.fr
http://www.ibpc.fr/~bastard/MC2/


Paul A. Bates
Head of Biomolecular Modelling Laboratory
Cancer Research UK London Research Institute
44 Lincoln's Inn Fields,
London WC2A 3PX, U.K.
Phone : +44 (0) 20 7269 3223
Fax : +44 (0) 20 7269 3258
E-mail : paul.bates@cancer.org.uk
http://www.bmm.icnet.uk/


Nora Benhabilès
Head of Bioinformatics department
Clinigenetics
1105, Avenue Pierre Mendes-France
30000 Nimes, France
Phone : ++ (0) 4 66 70 99 10
Fax : ++ (0) 4 66 70 99 19
E-mail: n.benhabiles@clinigenetics.com
http://www.clinigenetics.com

Efrat Ben-Zeev
PhD student
The Weizmann Institute of Science, Revohot, IL
Ullman Blg. Room 249
Weizmann Institute of Science, Rehovot, Israel
Phone : +(972)8 934 2434
Fax : +(972)8 934 41 36
E-mail : efrat.ben-zeev@weizmann.ac.il

Julie Bernauer
PhD Student
Equipe de Génomique Structurale
Laboratoire d'Enzymologie et Biochimie Structurales
UPR 9063 - Bâtiment 34 - CNRS
Avenue de la Terrasse
91198 Gif-sur-Yvette Cedex, France
Phone : 33 1 69 82 35 02
Fax : 01 69 82 31 29
E-mail : bernauer@lebs.cnrs-gif.fr
http://www.genomics.eu.org

A.M.J.J. Bonvin
Associate Professor
Department of NMR Spectroscopy
Bijvoet Center for Biomolecular Research
Utrecht University
Padualaan 8, 3584 CH Utrecht
The Netherlands
Phone:+31.(0)30.2533859
Fax: +31.(0)30.2537623
E-mail: a.m.j.j.bonvin@chem.uu.nl
http://www.nmr.chem.uu.nl/~abonvin/

Daniel Borgis
CNRS Research Fellow
Modélisation des Systèmes Moléculaires Complexes et LAE, UMR 8587
Université d'Evry-Val-d'Essonne
Equipe Membre de SIMU
Bâtiment Maupertuis
25 Rue du Père Jarland
91025 EVRY Cedex
Phone 01 69 47 01 40
Fax 01 69 47 01 46
E-mail: dborgis@univ-evry.fr


Carlos J. Camacho
R. Assistant Professor
Department of Biomedical Engineering
Boston University
44 Cummington Street
Boston MA 02215 US
Phone : (617) 353 48 42
Fax : (617) 353 67 66
E-mail : ccamacho@bu.edu
http://engpub1.bu.edu/~ccamacho/

Heather A. Carlson
Assistant Professor
The University of Michigan
College of Pharmacy
428 Church St.
Ann Arbor, Michigan 48109-1065, US
Phone: (734) 615-6841
Fax: (734) 763-2022
E-mail : carlsonh@umich.edu
http://www.umich.edu/~pharmacy/MedChem/faculty/carlson/

Phil Carter
Graduate student
Structural Bioinformatics Group
Biochemistry Building
Department of Biological Sciences
Imperial College
London SW7 2AY, U.K.
Phone: +44 (0) 20 7594 5737
Fax: +44 (0) 20 7594 5789
E-mail: philip.carter@ic.ac.uk
http://www.sbg.bio.ic.ac.uk/ ~carter/

Frederic Cazals
Research Fellow
Project Geometrica
INRIA Sophia-Antipolis
F-06902 Sophia-Antipolis
Phone: 33 (0)4 92 38 71 88
Fax: (33 (0)4 92 38 76 43
E-mail: Frederic.Cazals@sophia.inria.fr
http://www-sop.inria.fr/geometrica/team/Frederic.Cazals/


Aalt-Jan van Dijk
PhD student
Department of NMR Spectroscopy
Bijvoet Center for Biomolecular Research
Utrecht University
Padualaan 8, 3584 CH Utrecht
The Netherlands
Phone: +31(0) 302 53 2875
Fax: +31(0) 302 53 7623
E-mail: a.j.vandijk@chem.uu.nl

Medhi Djafari Rouhani
Professor
Microsystèmes et Intégration des Systèmes
LAAS-CNRS
7, avenue du Colonel Roche
31077 Toulouse Cedex 4
France
Phone : 05 61 33 64 96
Fax : 05.61.33.62.08
E-mail : djafari@laas.fr

Miriam Eisenstein
Senior Staff
Ullman Blg. Room 249
Weizmann Institute of Science
Rehovot, Israel
Phone : +(972)8 934 30 31
Fax : +(972)8 934 41 36
E-mail : miriam.eisenstein@weizmann.ac.il

Alain Esteve
Research fellow
Microsystèmes et Intégration des Systèmes
LAAS-CNRS
7, avenue du Colonel Roche
31077 Toulouse Cedex 4
France
Phone : 05 61 33 63 53
Fax : 05 61 33 62 08
E-mail: aesteve@laas.fr

Juan Fernández-Recio
Marie Curie Research Fellow
Department of Biochemistry
University of Cambridge
80 Tennis Court Road
Cambridge CB2 1GA, UK
Phone: +44 (0)1223 766032
Fax: +44 (0)1223 766082
E-mail : juan@cryst.bioc.cam.ac.uk

Delphine Flatters
Associate Professor
Equipe de Bioinformatique Génomique et Moléculaire
INSERM EMI 03-46
Université Denis Diderot (Paris 7)
Tour 53-54 , 1er étage, case 7113
2 place jussieu
75251 Paris Cedex 05
Phone : (33) 1 44 27 77 02
Fax : (33) 1 43 26 38 30
E-mail: Delphine.Flatters@ebgm.jussieu.fr

Raik Gruenberg
CNRS Research fellow
Institut Pasteur
Unité de Bioinformatique Structurale
25-28 rue du Dr Roux
F-75724 Paris CEDEX 15, France
Phone: +33-1-45 68 82 30
Fax: +33-1-45 68 87 19
E-mail: raik@pasteur.fr
http://www.pasteur.fr/recherche/unites/Binfs/#debut

Tap Haduong
Associate Professor
Modélisation des Systèmes Moléculaires Complexes et LAE, UMR 8587
Université d'Evry-Val-d'Essonne
Equipe Membre de SIMU
Bâtiment Maupertuis
25 Rue du Père Jarland
91025 EVRY Cedex
Phone 01 69 47 01 60
Fax 01 69 47 01 46
E-mail: thaduong@univ-evry.fr

Yuval Inbar
Ph.D. Student
Tel Aviv University
Schreiber Building, Room 010,
School of Computer Science
Tel-Aviv University
Tel-Aviv 69978, Israel
Phone: +972-58-686644
Fax:+972-3-640 6476
E-mail: inbaryuv@tau.ac.il

Joël Janin
Professor
Head of the Laboratoire d'Enzymologie et Biochimie Structurales
UPR 9063 - Bâtiment 34 - CNRS
Avenue de la Terrasse
91198 Gif-sur-Yvette Cedex, France
Phone : +33 (0)1 69 82 34 77
Fax : +33 (0)1 69 82 31 29
E-mail : janin@lebs.cnrs-gif.fr
http://www.lebs.cnrs-gif.fr/

Quentin Kaas
PhD Student
CNRS, IMGT, the international ImMunoGeneTics information system,
Laboratoire d'ImmunoGenetique Moleculaire, LIGM
Institut de Genetique Humaine IGH,
UPR CNRS 1142,
141 rue de la Cardonille,
F-34396 Montpellier
Phone: 04.99.61.99.28
Fax: 04.99.61.99.01
E-mail : kaas@ligm.igh.cnrs.fr

István Kolossváry
PhD
Novartis Institute for Biomedical Research
556 Morris Ave
Summit, NJ 07901, USA.
Phone: +1-908-277-7129,
Fax: +1-908-277-4910,
E-mail: istvan.kolossvary@pharma.Novartis.com

Noga Kowalsman
PhD student
Department of Biological Chemistry,
Weizmann Institute of Science
76100 Rehovot, Israel
Phone: 972-8-9342434
E-mail : noga.kowalsman@weizmann.ac.il

Ludwig Kripphal
PhD Student
Departamento de Química
Centro Quimica Fina e Biotecnologia
Faculdade de Ciências e Tecnologia.
Universidade Nova de Lisboa
Caparica, Portugal.
Phone : +(351) 212 948 300
Fax : +(351) 212 948 550
E-mail : ludik@net.cabo.pt
E-mail: ludi@dq.fct.unl.pt
http://www.cqfb.fct.unl.pt/bioin/

Leslie Kuhn
Associate Professor And
Director, Center for Biological Modeling
Protein Structural Analysis and Design Laboratory
Department of Biochemistry
Michigan State University
East Lansing, MI 48824-1319, US
Phone : (517) 353-8745
Fax : (517) 353 -9334
E-mail : KuhnL@msu.edu
http://www.bch.msu.edu/labs/kuhn/web/people.html

Richard Lavery
Head of the Laboratoire de Biochimie Théorique
CNRS UPR 9080
Institut de Biologie Physico-Chimique
13, rue Pierre et Marie Curie,
75005 Paris, France
Phone : +33 (0)1 58 41 50 16
Fax : +33 (0)1 58 41 20 26
E-mail : richard.lavery@ibpc.fr

Wen Hwa Lee
Postdoctoral Researcher
INSERM U428, Université Paris 5
4, av de l'Observatoire
75006 Paris
Phone/Fax: 01 53 73 95 74
E-mail: wen.hwa.lee@univ-paris5.fr

Victor Lesk
Postdoctoral Researcher
Structural Bioinformatics Group
Biochemistry Building
Department of Biological Sciences
Imperial College
London SW7 2AY, U.K.
Tel +44 (0)20 7594 5737
Fax: +44(0)207594 5789
E-mail : v.lesk@ic.ac.uk

Olivier Lichtarge
Associate Professor
Department of Molecular & Human Genetics
Baylor College of Medicine
Houston, Texas 77030, USA
Phone: (713) 798-5646
Fax: (713) 798-5386
E-mail: lichtarge@bcm.tmc.edu
http://www.bcm.tmc.edu/scbmb/faculty/faculty/lichtarge.html

Kristin L. Meagher
PhD student
The University of Michigan
College of Pharmacy
428 Church St.
Ann Arbor, Michigan 48109-1065, US
Phone: (734) 615-9092
Fax: (734) 763-2022
E-mail : kmeagher@umich.edu
http://sitemaker.umich.edu/medchem

Raul Mendez
PhD student
Service de Conformation des Macromolecules Biologiques et de Bioinformatique
Universite Libre de Bruxelles (ULB)
Campus Plaine, Bd du Triomphe - CP263
B-1050 Bruxelles, BELGIQUE
Phone +32 2 650 2013
Fax +32 2 650 5425
E-mail: raul@scmbb.ulb.ac.be
http://www.ucmb.ulb.ac.be/


Giacomo de Mori
PhD student
SCMBB - ULB
Service de Conformation des Macromolécules Biologiques et de Bioinformatique
Université Libre de Bruxelles
(Campus Plaine, building BC, C6, 6st level)
bd du Triomphe - CP 263
B-1050 Bruxelles, Belgium
Phone: +32(0)2650 2013
Fax: +32(0)2650 5425
E-mail: giacomo@scmbb.ulb.ac.be
http://www.ucmb.ulb.ac.be/

Florence Nosal
Department of Bioinformatics & IT
GenOdyssee S.A.
Parc d'Affaires Technopolis
3 avenue du Canada
Batiment Alpha, Porte 6
B.P. 810 Les Ulis
91974 Courtaboeuf Cedex, France
Phone : (33)-0- 1 69 29 21 75
Fax : (33) -0- 1 69 29 80 79
E-mail : nosal@genodyssee.com


Chantal Prévost
CNRS Research Fellow
Laboratoire de Biochimie Théorique - CNRS UPR 9080
Institut de Biologie Physico-Chimique
13, rue Pierre et Marie Curie,
75005 Paris, France
Phone : +33 (0)1 58 41 51 65
Fax : +33 (0)1 58 41 20 26
E-mail : chantal.prevost@ibpc.fr
http://www.ibpc.fr/~bastard/MC2/

Ralph Nico Riemann
PhD student
School of Engineering and Science
Campus Ring 1
28759 Bremen, Germany
Phone: +49 421 200-3579
Fax: +49 421 200-3249
E-Mail: r.riemanniu-bremen.de
http://www.iu-bremen.de/ses/mzacharias/32825/


Sophie Sacquin-Mora
Postdoctoral Researcher
Laboratoire de Biochimie Théorique - CNRS UPR 9080
Institut de Biologie Physico-Chimique
13, rue Pierre et Marie Curie,
75005 Paris, France
Phone : +33 (0)1 58 41 51 64
Fax : +33 (0)1 58 41 20 26
E-mail : sacquin@ibpc.fr

Dina Schneidman (Duhovny)
PhD student
Schreiber Building,
Tel Aviv University, P.O.B. 39040,
Ramat Aviv, Tel Aviv 69978, Israel
Phone : +972-3-640 5395
Fax: +972-3-640 6476
E-mail: duhovka@tau.ac.il
http://www.cs.tau.ac.il/~duhovka

David Schwarz
PhD student
Department of Computer Science MS 132
Rice University
Physical and Biological Computing Group
6100 Main Street
Houston, TX 77005
Phone: (713) 348-2286
Fax: (713) 348-5930
E-mail: dschwarz@rice.edu
http://www.cs.rice.edu/~dschwarz/

Thierry Simeon
Research fellow
LAAS/CNRS
Groupe Robotics and Artificial Intelligence
7 Av. du Colonel Roche
31077 Toulouse Cedex, France
Phone: (33) 05 61 33 63 49
Fax: (33) 05 61 33 64 55
E-mail: nic@laas.fr

Graham R. Smith
Research Fellow
Biomolecular Modelling Laboratory,
Cancer Research UK London Research Institute,
(formerly Imperial Cancer Research Fund),
44 Lincoln's Inn Fields,
London WC2A 3PX, U.K.
Phone: +44-(0)20 7269 3348
Fax: +44-(0)20 7269 3258
E-mail: graham.smith@cancer.org.uk
http://www.bmm.icnet.uk/~smithgr

Michael J. E. Sternberg
Professor
Head of Structural Bioinformatics Group &
Director of Imperial College Centre for Bioinformatics
Structural Bioinformatics Group
Biochemistry Building
Department of Biological Sciences
Imperial College
London SW7 2AY, U.K.
Phone : +44 (0)20 7594 5212 / 5715
Fax : +44 (0)20 7594 5264
E-mail : m.sternberg@imperial.ac.uk
http://www.sbg.bio.ic.ac.uk/people/mike/mike.html

Vinh Tran
INRA Senior Research Fellow
Unite de recherche sur la Biocatalyse (FRE-CNRS 2230)
Faculte des Sciences et Techniques
2 rue de la Houssiniere, BP 92208
44322 Nantes Cedex 03
Phone (0)2 51 12 57 57
Fax: (0)2 51 12 56 37
E-mail : Vinh.Tran@chimbio.univ-nantes.fr

Shoshana J. Wodak
Professor
SCMBB - ULB
Service de Conformation des Macromolécules Biologiques et de Bioinformatique
Université Libre de Bruxelles
(Campus Plaine, building BC, C6, 6st level)
bd du Triomphe - CP 263
B-1050 Bruxelles
Belgium
Phone : +322 650 2013
Fax : +322 650 5425
E-mail : shosh@ucmb.ulb.ac.be
http://www.ucmb.ulb.ac.be/


Martin Zacharias
Professor
School of Engineering and Science
Campus Ring 1
28759 Bremen
Germany
Phone: +49 421 200-3541
Fax: +49 421 200-3249
E-mail: m.zacharias@iu-bremen.de
http://www.iu-bremen.de/ses/bccb/33389/

Ziding Zhang
Post-doctoral fellow
BioAnalytical Science, Nestlé Research Center
Vers-chez-les-Blanc PO Box 44,
CH-1000 Lausanne 26, Switzerland
Phone: +41 21 785 9341
Fax: +41 21 785 9486
E-mail: Ziding.Zhang@rdls.nestle.com