Participants - Mathematical Biosciences Institute

thingyoutstandingBiotechnology

Oct 1, 2013 (3 years and 8 months ago)

199 views

Current Topic Workshop: Modeling and computation of biomolecular
structure and dynamics

April 25
-
29, 2011

LAST
NAME

FIRST
NAME

E
-
MAIL

DEPARTMENT

INSTITUTION

Alexov

Emil

ealexov@clemson.edu

Computational
Biophysics and
Bioinformatics

Clemson
University

Aluru

Narayan

aluru@illinois.edu

Mechanical
Science and
Engineering

University of
Illinois at
Urbana
-
Champaign

Baker

Nathan

nathan.baker@pnl.gov

Knowledge
Discovery and
Informatics

Battelle Pacific
Northwest
Laboratories

Bell

Charles

bell.489@osu.edu

Molecular &
Cellular
Biochemistry

Ohio State
University

Bundschuh

Ralf

bundschuh@mps.ohio
-
state.edu

Departments of
Physics and
Biochemistry

Ohio State
University

Cai

Wei

wcai@uncc.edu

Department of
Mathematics &
Statistics

University of
North Carolina

Chen

Zhan

Chenzha1@msu.edu

Mathematics

Michigan State
University

Chen

Wan

Wan.Chen@maths.ox.ac.uk

Mathematical
Institute

University of
Oxford

Chen

Duan

chenduan@msu.edu

Mathematics

Michigan State
University

Chou

Ching
-
Shan

chou@math.ohio
-
state.edu

Mathematics

Ohio State
University

Chun

Jaehun

jaehun.chun@pnl.gov

Interfacial
Science and
Rheology

Battelle Pacific
Northwest
Laboratories

Conlisk

Terrence

conlisk.1@mecheng.ohio
-
state.edu

Mechanical &
Aerospace
Engrineering

Ohio State
University

Das

Mom

das.47@osu.edu

Department of
Chemistry

Ohio State
University

Eisenberg

Bob

beisenbe@rush.edu

Molecular
Biophysics and
Physiology

Rush University
& Argonne
National
Laboratory

Fenley

Marcia

mfenley@sb.fsu.edu

Biophysics

Florida State
University

Ferrell

Nicholas

ferreln@ccf.org

Biomedical
Engineering

Cleveland Clinic

Geng

Weihua

geng@umich.edu

Mathematics

University of
Michigan

Gillespie

Dirk

Dirk_Gillespie@rush.edu

Molecular
Biophysics and
Physiology

Rush University
Medical Center

Heitsch

Christine

heitsch@math.gatech.edu

math

Georgia
Institute of
Technology

Herbert

John

herbert@chemistry.ohio
-
state.edu

Chemistry

Ohio State
University






Hinkelmann

Franziska

fhinkel@vt.edu

Mathamtics

Virginia
Bioinformatics
Institute,
Virginia Tech

Ho

Kenneth

ho@courant.nyu.edu

Mathematics

New York
University

Hu

Langhua

hulanghu@msu.edu

Department Of
Mathematics

Michigan State
University

HUANG

YUANYUAN

sunnyuan.h@gmail.com


Iowa State
University

Jerome

Joseph

jwj@math.northwestern.edu

mathematics

Northwestern
University

Jung

Yong Woon

yong.jung@chem.tamu.edu

Department of
Chemistry

Texas A & M
University

Kapitanov

Georgi

georgi.i.kapitanov@vanderbilt.edu

Mathematics

Vanderbilt
University

Krasny

Robert

krasny@umich.edu

Department of
Mathematics

University of
Michigan

Lange

Adrian

alange@chemistry.ohio
-
state.edu

Department of
Chemistry

Ohio State
University

Larson

Ron

rlarson@umich.edu

Dept. of Chem.
Engng.

University of
Michigan

Layton

Anita

alayton@math.duke.edu

Mathematics

Duke University

Li

Yongfeng

li@dsls.usra.edu

Division of Space
Life Sciences

Universities
Space
Research
Association

Lin

Congping

cl336@exeter.ac.uk

Mathematics

University of
Exeter

Liu

Xinfen

xfliu@math.sc.edu

Mathematics

University of
South Carolina

Liu

Chun

liu@math.psu.edu

Mathematics

Penn State
University

Liu

Weishi

wliu@math.ku.edu

Mathematics

University of
Kansas

Lu

Yuanting

ylu@mail.math.fsu.edu

Mathematics

Florida State
University

Lu

Benzhuo

bzlu@lsec.cc.ac.cn

Inst. of
Computational
Mathematics

Chinese
Academy of
Sciences

Mascagni

Michael

mascagni@fsu.edu

Department of
Computer
Science

Florida State
University

Mitchell

Julie

Mitchell@math.wisc.edu

Mathematics and
Biochemistry

University of
Wisconsin

Ngonghala

Calistus

cngongha@mix.wvu.edu

Mathematics

West Virginia
University

Nithiarasu

Perumal

P.Nithiarasu@swansea.ac.uk

College of
Engineering

Swansea
University

Opella

Stan

sopella@ucsd.edu

Department of
Chemistry &
Biochemistry

University of
California, San
Diego

Park

Jinkyoung

jinkyoung80@gmail.com

mathematics

Michigan State
University

Park

Jun
-
Koo

jkpark@iastate.edu

Department of
Mathematics

Iowa State
University

Quine

Jack

quine@math.fsu.edu

Department of
Mathematics

Florida State
University






Ramunigari

Naveen

r.naveengoud@gmail.com

Department of
Civil Engineering

University of
Texas

Rovin

Brad

andrea.wissman@osumc.edu

Internal Medicine
and Pathology

Ohio State
University

Saha

Asit

asaha@centralstate.edu

Mathematics and
Computer
Science

Central State
University

Saxena

Rishu

rishus6@gmail.com

Mathematics


Scott

Ridgway

ridg@uchicago.edu

mathematics

University of
Chicago

Singer

Sherwin

singer@chemistry.ohio
-
state.edu

Department of
Chemistry

Ohio State
University

Srinivasan

Partha

p.srinivasan35@csuohio.edu

Mathematics

Cleveland State
University

Tamm

Lukas

lkt2e@virginia.edu

Molecular
Physiology and
Biological Physics

University of
Virginia School
of Medicine

Wang

Qi

wangq@mailbox.sc.edu

Mathematics

University of
South Carolina

Wei

Guowei

wei@math.msu.edu

math

Michigan State
University

White

Stephen

stephen.white@uci.edu

Dept. of
Physiology &
Biophysics

University of
California

Wu

Zhijun

zhijun@iastate.edu

Math,
Bioinformatics, &
Computational
Biology

Iowa State
University

XIA

KELIN

xiakelin@msu.edu

MATHEMATICS

Michigan State
University

Xie

Dexuan

dxie@uwm.edu

Department of
Mathematical
Sciences

University of
Wisconsin

Yang

Lixiang

yang.1130@buckeyemail.osu.edu

Mechanical
Engineering

Ohio State
University

Yang

Siyang

yangsy@math.msu.edu

Mathematics

Michigan State
University

Yoda

Minami

minami.yoda@me.gatech.edu

Mechanical
Engineering

Georgia
Institute of
Technology

Yu

Yajie

yuyajie@msu.edu

Department of
Mathematics

Michigan State
University

Zhao

Shan

szhao@bama.ua.edu

Department of
Mathematics

University of
Alabama

Zhao

Ruijun

rzhao@purdue.edu

Department of
Computer
Science

Purdue
University

Zheng

Qiong

zhengqio@msu.edu

Department of
Mathematics

Michigan State
University

Zhou

Weijuan

zhouwj@msu.edu

Mathmatics

Michigan State
University

Zhou

Yongcheng

yzhou@math.colostate.edu

Mathematics

Colorado State
University