Durham's Transport Asset Management Plan - nehauc.org.uk

testyechinoidManagement

Nov 18, 2013 (3 years and 8 months ago)

217 views


Note: Names in
bold

type denote primary

contact
(s)

in each organisa
tion


Last updated: 20

December

2006

North of England Traffic Managers’ Group


Contact
s


Darlington Borough Council


Ken Major
(TM)

Community Services Department

Units 8
-
11, The Beehive

Lingfield Point

DARLINGTON

DL1 1YN

01325 388796


ken.major@darlington.gov.uk


Alan Ward






01325 388743


alan.ward@darlington.gov.uk


Durham County Council


Dave Pownall

(TM)

[Chair NETMG]

Environment

Coun
ty Hall

Durham

DH1 5UQ


0191 383 3468


david.pownall@durham.gov.uk



Roger Culpin






0191 383 3702


roger.culpin@durham.gov.uk


Gateshead Council


I
an Gibson

(Interim TM)

Transpor
t & Highways Service

Civic Centre

Regent Street

Gateshead NE8 1HH


0191 433
3
1
0
0


iangibson@gateshead.gov.uk



Andy Price






0191 433 3093


andyprice@gateshead.gov.uk


Hartlepool Borough Council


Mike Blair

(TM)

Transportation & Traffic

Bryan Hanson House

Hanson Square

Hartlepool TS24 7BT


01429 523252


mike.blair@
hartlepool.gov.uk



Alan Shield






01429 284072


alan.shield@hartlepool.gov.uk





*



Note: Names in
bold

type denote primary

contact
(s)

in each organisa
tion


Last updated: 20

December

2006

Middlesbrough

Borough Council

Derek Gittens (TM)

Network Services Manager

Transport & Design Services

Vancouve
r House

Gurney Street

Middlesbrough TS1 1QP


01642 728114


ian_busby@middlesbrough.gov.uk



Chris Bates






01642 728152


chris_bates@middles
brough.gov.uk


Newcastle City

Council


David

Embleton

(TM)

Engineering Services

Neighbourhood Services Directorate

5
th

Floor, Scottish Life House

2
-
10 Archbold Terrace

Newcastle
-
upon
-
Tyne

NE2

1
BZ


0191 211 5911


david.embleton@newcastle.gov.uk



John Robinson







0191 232 8520 ext 25912



john.robinson@newcastle.gov.uk


North Tyneside

Council


Kevin Ridpath

(TM)

Environmental Services

T
he Killingworth Site

Station Road

Killingworth

Newcastle
-
upon
-
Tyne

NE29 6PW


0191 219 2463


kevin.ridpath@northtyneside.gov.uk



Mark Newlands

Highways & Infrastructure

Development Directorate


0191 219 2590

mark.newlands@northtyneside.gov.uk




Peter Scott/Mark Towers


0191 219 2677

mrpeter.scott@northtyneside.gov.uk

mark.towers@northtyneside.gov.uk



Northumberland County

Council


Dick Fraser (TM)

Highways Division

Community & Environmental Services

County Hall

Morpeth

Northumberland

NE61 2EF


01670 534212


dfraser@northumberland.gov.uk



Ruth Bendell

Highways Division

Community & Environmental Services

County Hall

Morpeth

Northumberland

NE61 2EF


01670 534217


rbendell@northumberland.gov.uk




Note: Names in
bold

type denote primary

contact
(s)

in each organisa
tion


Last updated: 20

December

2006


North Yorkshire County

Council


David Bowe

(TM)

Highways North Yorkshire

Environmental Services Directorate

County Hall

Northallerton

North Yorkshire

DL7 8AH


01609
532368


david.bowe@northyorks.gov.uk



Doug Huzzard







01609 532081


douglas.huzzard@northyorks.gov.uk


Redcar & Cleveland

Borough Council


Mike Richardson

(TM)

Belmont House

Rectory Lane

Guisborough TS14 7FD


01287 612590


mike_richardson@redcar
-
cleveland.gov.uk



Adrian Smith





01287 6125
50


adrian_smith@redcar
-
cleveland.gov.uk


South Tyneside

Council


John Edwards

(TM)

[Vice Chair NETMG]

Neighbourhood Services

Town Hall & Civic Offices

Westhoe Road

South Shields

Tyne & Wear

NE33 2RL


0191 424 7606


john.edwards@southtyneside.gov.uk














Stockton
-
on
-
T
ees Borough

Council


Bill Trewick

(TM)

Development & Neighbourhood Services

Kingsway House

West Precinct

Billingham TS23 2YL


01642 526716


bill.trewick@stockton.gov.uk



Brian Buckley






01642 526703


brian.buckley@stockton.gov.uk


















Note: Names in
bold

type denote primary

contact
(s)

in each organisa
tion


Last updated: 20

December

2006


Sunderland City

Council


Phil Barrett

(TM)

Development & Regeneration

Civic Centre

Burdon Road

Sunderland SR2 7DL


0191 553 1502


phil.barrett@sunderland.gov.uk



Tim Smith






0191 553 1526


tim.smith@sunderland.gov.uk



High
ways Agency


Mark Schofield

(TM)

John Sheerin
/
Steve Bishop

Area 14

3 South

Lateral Building

8 City Walk

Leeds LS1
1 9AT


0113 283 6503 (Peter)

0113 283 5471 (Steve)

0113 283 5412 (John)


peter.mof
fatt@highways.gsi.gov.uk

john.sheerin@highways.gsi.gov.uk

steve.bishop@highways.gsi.gov.uk



Mandy Foster
/Nick Adshead
/Peter Morris

A19/A69 D
BFO Team

3 South

Lateral Building

8 City Walk

Leeds LS1
1 9AT



0113 283 4823 (Mandy)

0113 283 6562 (Nick) (A19)

01642 560591 (Peter) (A69)


mandy.foster@highways.gsi.gov.uk

nicholas.adshead@highways.gsi.gov.uk

peter.morris@highways.gsi.gov.uk



Alan Bickley

Northern Area Liaison Manager

Adam Williams

North Eastern Regional Liaison
Officer

National Traffic Control Centre

3 Ridgeway

Quinton Business Park

Quinton

Birmingham B32 1AF


0121 245 4800

07718 194360 (Alan)

07718 063738 (Adam)


alan.bickley@tcc.serco.com

adam.williams@tcc.serco.com




Greg Taylor
/
Pam Allen

Operations Manager

Traffic Operations North East

Regional Control Centre

Kestrel House

Peel Avenue

Wakefield WF2 7UA




01990 781256 (Greg)

01924 243762

(Pam)



pam.allen@highways.gsi.gov.uk

greg.taylor@highways.gsi.gov.uk