Tech roadshowx - CERN

straightbeggarMechanics

Nov 5, 2013 (4 years and 2 days ago)

110 views

Technician Roadshow

Germany

Fachhochschule Aachen (Aachen)

Applied Chemistry; civil engineering; engineering

(waste management, construction); international business studies; electrical engineering;
electronics (automation, controls, communications engineering), engineering specialized in wood;
computer science; communication design; aerospace engineering; mechan
ical engineering; pysical
engineering; industrial engineering; entrepreneurship; international business management:
finance, auditing, control, taxation
-

accounting, customer and service management; nuclear
applications; product development;

9500

Fachhoch
schule Aalen (Aalen)

mechanical engineering; analytical and

bioanalytical chemistry; material science; business administration; chemistry; computer controlled
systems; electronics and computer science; industrial management; computer science;
management/i
nternational business studies; IT
-
security; polymer technology; taxation; industrial
engineering;

4000

Fachhochschule Augsburg

architecture; civil engineering; economics; electrical engineering; international management;
computer science; communication d
esign; mechanical engineering; mechadronics; environmental
and process technology; business informatics; international business and finance; computer
science; human resources management; environmental and process technology;

4500

Fachhochschule Bielefeld
(Bielefeld)

applied mathematics; architecture; civil engineering; electrical engineering; computer science;
mechanical engineering; mechadronics and automation; product development and mechadronics;
optimisation and simulation; production engineering and p
lastics technology; renewable energies;
industrial engineering; economics; international studies in management; business informatics;
business law;

7600

Contact:

JECKEL Michael
/
Michael.Jeckel@cern.ch
/
EN
-
MEF
-
EBE

DEMAS Steffen /
steffen.demas@cern.ch
/
TE
-
CRG
-
OA

FRANK Norbert
/

Norbert.Frank@cern.ch
/
PH
-
CMX
-
IC

HAASE Matthias
/
Matthias.Haase@cern.ch
/
BE
-
RF
-
IS

HANS Oliver
/
Oliver.Hans@cern.ch
/
BE
-
OP
-
PS

KNOOP Hansjuergen
/

hansju
ergen.knoop@cern.ch / GS
-
SE
-
DOP


KRISTIC

Robert
/

Robert.Kristic@cern.ch
/
PH
-
DT
-
EM1 000197


Denmark

Aalborg Maskinmesterskole

Acoustics; Applied Signal Processing and Implementation; Chemical Engineering; Civil Engineering;
Design of Mechanical Systems; Intelligent Reliable Systems; Data Engineering; Electrical Power Systems
and High Voltage Engineering; Electro
-
Mechanical System

Design; Environmental Engineering; GPS
Technology; Fuel Cells and Hydrogen Technology; Indoor Environmental Engineering; Information
Architecture; Innovation, Knowledge and Economic Dynamics; Innovation, Knowledge and
Entrepreneurial Dynamics; Innovative
Communication Technologies and Entrepreneurship; Innovative
Communication Technologies and Entrepreneurship; Integrative Geography; Intelligent Autonomous
Systems;

14000

Fredericia Maskinmesterskole


Marine engineers; Automation, Cooling &

Ventilation; Electricity; Cryo;

Aarhus School of Marine and Technical Engineering


Mechanical Engineering; Electrical Engineering; Automation;

SIMAC Svendborg


Marine engineers; Automation, Cooling & Ventilation; Electricity; Cryo;

Martec Frederikshavn


Marine engineers; Automation, Cooling & Ventilation; Electricity; Cryo;

Københavns Maskinmesterskole og Elinstallatørskole


Marine engineers; Automation, Cooling & Ventilation; Electricity; Cryo;

Contact:

NISSEN Henrik Ejholm / Henrik.Nissen@cern.ch / GS
-
ASE
-
AS

NIELSEN Jesper / Jesper.Nielsen@cern.ch / BE
-
OP
-
TI


N
orway


University College of Narvik

Contact person

Bang Børre

Borre.Bang@hin.no


Phone: +47 92218623




Student supervisor international office

Tor
-
Arne Jensen

Tor
-
Arne.Jenssen@hin.no

Phone +47 76966159



University College of Gjøvik


Contact person:

Professor Are Strandlie

Are.strandlie@hig.no

Telephone
+4761135239



University College of Sør
-
Trøndelag

Contact person:

Professor Stein Øvstedal

Stein.Ovstedal@hist.no

Phone +4773559615



University College of Bergen


Prof. Håvard Helstrup

Havard.Helstrup@hib.no

+47 5558 7561


Finland

Amiedu

Contact in International affairs

Mr Jussi Jarrett

Director of Business Development, Vice Principal

tel. +35
8 20 746 1448

jussi.jarrett@
amiedu.fi


Keuda Järvenpää

Katso kartta

Tekniikka, kulttuuriala ja ravitsemisala

Wärtsilänkatu 7

04410 Järvenpää

puh. (09) 273 81

fax (09) 271 5816





Belgium

UK