Java: Expanding to the Enterprise

snottybugbearSoftware and s/w Development

Nov 3, 2013 (4 years and 9 days ago)

65 views

Professional
Development Programs
Internet
What You Need to Know:
Course Code:
IT00092799
Live Satellite Broadcast
Date:
Wednesday, September 27,
October 25, November 1,
November 8, 2000
Time:
8am - 11am Pacific
9am - noon Mountain
10am - 1pm Central
11am - 2pm Eastern
CEU:
1.2
Sponsor:
Southern Methodist
University
Who to contact for more
information:

Your Site Coordinator

NTU’s Web pages: www.ntu.edu
(Professional Development courses)
• Call NTU at (800) 582-9976
Java: Expanding to the Enterprise (Series)
(Continued)
Award winning instructor, Dr. Frank Coyle will navigate students through the different Java technologies that are changing
the face of Enterprise computing. Whether you are building a dynamic web site or looking to construct web based
applications, this series will deliver the components necessary for any programmer or developer to succeed.
INTENDED AUDIENCE:
Programmers and Developers with Java or C++ background will gain comprehensive knowledge of JAVA and its applica-
tions from this series.