Compact Scheme Taster Day Availability Calendar of Events Date ...

rapidparentBiotechnology

Dec 12, 2012 (4 years and 8 months ago)

217 views

Compact Scheme Taster Day Availability

Calendar of Events


Wednesday 20 October
Science Writing Skills Masterclass
Late October (Date TBC)

CSI Las Bradford Masterclass

Wednesday 3 November

Nursing Masterclass

Wednesday 3 November

Psychology Visit Event

Wednesday 3 November

Peace Studies Masterclass

Wednesday 10 November

Compact Scheme Induction

Wednesday 10 November

Radiography
Masterclass

Wednesday 10 November

Physiotherapy Masterclass

Wednesday 10 November

Economics Sixth Form Conference

Wednesday 10 November

Midwifery Masterclass

Wednesday 10 November

Occupational Therapy Masterclass

Wednesday 10 November

Nursing Masterclass

Wednesday 10 November

Radiography Masterclass

Wednesday 17 November

Midwifery Masterclass

Wednesday 17 November

Interview Skills

Wednesday 17 November

Environmental Science Masterclass

Wednesday 17 November

Psychology Visit Event

Wednesday 24 November

Midwifery Masterclass

Wednesday 1 December

Psychology Visit Event

Wednesday 1 December

Archaeology Workshop

Tuesday 7 December

Motion Capture Masterclass

Monday 13 December

Single Camera Drama Workshop

Wednesday 2 February

Environmental Science Masterclass

Wednesday 9 February

Psychology Visit Event

Wednesday 16 February

Interview Skills

Wednesday 16 February

Economics Sixth Form Conference

Wednesday 23 February

Human Physiology Masterclass

Early February (Date TBC)

CSI Las Bradford Masterclass

Wednesday 2 March

Careers in Health Taster Day

(Physiotherapy, Midwifery, etc.)

Wednesday 2 March

Archaeology Masterclass

Date

Event

Wednesday 16 March

Archaeology Workshop

Wednesday 16 March

Philosophy Masterclass

Wednesday 30 March

Archaeology Masterclass

March (Date TBC)

Computer Masterclass

March (Date TBC)

Ethics and Reproductive

March (Date TBC)

‘Genetic Engineering: Science

Fiction becoming Science Fact’

March (Date TBC)

Spectroscopy Masterclass

March (Date
TBC)

Law Masterclass

March (Date TBC)

Management Taster Day

Tuesday 5 April

Clinical Sciences Presentation

Friday 8 April

Application to Medicine Workshop

Wednesday 11 May

Design and Technology

Masterclass

Wednesday

25 May

Website Design Masterclass

May (Date TBC)

Forensics Masterclass

Monday 4 July


Friday 8 July

Summer School


*
The
School of
Health will be holding a School Information Day

on the 4 November, 3:00
-
5:00pm.
To
book students can either email:
soh
-
recrutment@bradford.ac.uk

or telephone: 236367

**For Psychology Taster day
availability

contact
Catherine Wood, Tel: 01274 233981 or email:
c.wood6@bradford.ac.uk





March 2011

March (Date TBC)

‘Genetic Engineering: Science


Fiction becoming Science Fact’

March (Date TBC)

Spectroscopy Masterclass

March (Date TBC)

Law Masterclass

March (Date TBC)

Management Taster Day

April 2011

Tuesday 5 April

Clinical Sciences Presentation

Friday 8 April

Application to Medicine Workshop

May 2011

Wednesday 11 May

Design and Technology


Mas
terclass

Wednesday 25 May

Website Design Masterclass

May (Date TBC)

Forensics Masterclass

July 2011

Monday 4 July


Friday 8 July

Summer School