Dailyn Artola 810 dartola77@dadeschools.net

newjerseyshakySoftware and s/w Development

Oct 30, 2013 (3 years and 7 months ago)

622 views

Teacher
Room
Email
Website
Dailyn Artola
810
dartola77@dadeschools.net
Lezlie Castaño
810
TBA
Jennifer Carricaburu
808
jcarricaburu@dadeschools.net
Vicky Canino
309
rcanino@dadeschools.net
http://mrscaninosprekclass20122013.shutterfly.com/
Teacher
Room
Email
Website
Becky Biegen
508
bbiegen@dadeschools.net
Cristina Lundblad
505
clundblad@dadeschools.net
Dana Chrystal
601
dchrystal@dadeschools.net
http://chrystalskinderclass.shutterfly.com
Joyce Williams
501
jwilliams8@dadeschools.net
Liza Gazitua
507
lizasantini@dadeschools.net
Melissa Alatriste
507
242747@dadeschools.net
Michele Weaver
504
mweaver@dadeschools.net
http://msweavers2012kindergartenclass.shutterfly.com/
Patricia Salim
602
patriciasalim@dadeschools.net
Sandra Tamayo
502
stortega@dadeschools.net
Teacher
Room
Email
Website
Bijoux Wong
306
bwong76@dadeschools.net
http://new.schoolnotes.com/xpages/view/220938
Cristina Alicot
308
calicot@dadeschools.net
http://new.schoolnotes.com/xpages/view/220938
Crystal Tejera
708
ctejera@dadeschools.net
Linda Fondas
707
LFondas-Lanteigne@dadeschools.net
Liset Betancourt
710
lbetancourt@dadeschools.net
Regina Simpson
702
rsimpson@dadeschools.net
http://teacherweb.com/FL/PinecrestElementary/MrsSimpson
Tamara Hernandez
701
tamarahernandez@dadeschools.net
PINECREST ELEMENTARY SCHOOL
STAFF DIRECTORY
INSTRUCTIONAL PERSONNEL
2012-2013
Pre-Kindergarten
First Grade
Kindergarten
Teresa Vega
307
terrific@dadeschools.net
http://new.schoolnotes.com/xpages/view/220938
Teacher
Room
Email
Website
Ashley Hendon
713
276578@dadeschools.net
http://mrshendonserrottsclassroom.shutterfly.com/
Christiane Wacholtz
713
cwacholtz@dadeschools.net
Elizabeth Batten
300
ebatten@dadeschools.net
Gloria Diaz
303
GDiaz1@dadeschools.net
Maria Spector
712
mspector@dadeschools.net
Nina Lindsey
715
nlindsey@dadeschools.net
Rachel St. Fort
716
rstfort@dadeschools.net
Robin Berger
305
robinberger@dadeschools.net
Robin Cooper
302
rmcooper@dadeschools.net
Shannan Phillips
304
sphillips@dadeschools.net
Vanessa Kussrath
709
vkussrath@dadeschools.net
Teacher
Room
Email
Website
Carmen Molina
413
CarmenMolina@dadeschools.net
Deborah Randolph
407
DRandolph@dadeschools.net
Elina Torres
403
etorres1@dadeschools.net
Joania Torres
213
jtorres1@dadeschools.net
Lymari Mojicar
412
lmojicar@dadeschools.net
Marilyn Morrison
301
mmorrison@dadeschools.net
Sharon Altfield
214
sydrach@dadeschools.net
Stephanie Caruso
409
287173@dadeschools.net
Susan Gillott
411
sgillott@dadeschools.net
http://mrsgillotts3rdgradeclass20122013.shutterfly.com/
Veneshia Gonzalez
408
vcgonzalez@dadeschools.net
Teacher
Room
Email
Website
Barbara Eaton
114
beaton@dadeschools.net
Ileana Perez
217
IleanaPerez@dadeschools.net
http://www.schoolnotes.com/33156/ileanaperez.html
Second Grade
Third Grade
Fourth Grade
Lisa Boloix
216
lisageller@dadeschools.net
Lisa Gomez
113
LMGomez@dadeschools.net
http://www.classjump.com/g/gomezpinecrest
Lisette Alvarez
112
lalvarez21@dadeschools.net
Nancy Palastrant
215
npalastrant@dadeschools.net
Sandra Bell
115
S_Bell@dadeschools.net
http://www.schoolnotes.com/33156/msbell.html
Teacher
Room
Email
Website
Brenda Taylor
733
btaylor1125@dadeschools.net
http://teacherweb.com/FL/PinecrestElementary/MrsTaylor/wqr1.aspx
Charlinne Garcia
730
cgarcia23@dadeschools.net
Elizabeth Trifeletti
729
ltrifiletti@dadeschools.net
Eric Schaus
731
eschaus@dadeschools.net
www.classjump.com/s/schauspinecrest
Margaret Strickland
729
095514@dadeschools.net
Nancy Garcia
726
ngarcia@dadeschools.net
Nancy Slodarz
732
176388@dadeschools.net
http://slodarzteaches.com/
Ronnie Schlesinger
721
rfgoodman@dadeschools.net
http://www.classjump.com/s/schlesinger/
Susanna Kondrat
722
skondrat@dadeschools.net
Teacher
Room
Email
Website
Donna Lemon
N/A
dlemon@dadeschools.net
Lourdes Metcalfe
714
LMetcalfe@dadeschools.net
Rose Hart
734
rosehart@dadeschools.net
Susan Arrington
111
arrington1@dadeschools.net
Teacher
Room
Email
Website
Farrah Wolfson
PE Shed
fwolfson@dadeschools.net
Florence Pierre
PE Shed
coachpierre@dadeschools.net
Reginaldo Rego
PE Shed
192674@dadeschools.net
Teacher
Room
Email
Website
Fifth Grade
SPED Department
Physical Education Department
Music Department
Cynthia Kohanek
807
ckohanek@dadeschools.net
http://new.schoolnotes.com/xpages/view/207459
http://new.schoolnotes.com/xpages/view/207458
Robert Rocha
807
275788@dadeschools.net
Teacher
Room
Email
Website
Cristine Cintron
801
ccintron@dadeschools.net
Sabine Bittel
801
sbittel@dadeschools.net
http://new.schoolnotes.com/bittelart/
Teacher
Room
Email
Website
Hortensia Bizub
737
hortensiabizub@dadeschools.net
Carol Kingsley
735
CarolKingsley@dadeschools.net
Fabiola Navarrete
736
lfiguera@dadeschools.net
Angela Ramdial-Tai
Office
ATai@dadeschools.net
Giulliann Santos
735
305121@dadeschools.net
Art Department
Bilingual (Spanish) Department