Work station assessors Contact your local work station assessor for advice once you have completed the on-line work station assessment

mattednearAI and Robotics

Dec 1, 2013 (3 years and 8 months ago)

96 views

Work station assessors

Contact your local work station assessor for advice on
ce you have completed

the on
-
line work station assessment


Assessor

School/Service

Telephone
contact

Email address

Joanne Carney

School of Arts, Sciences and Education

3004

J.Car
ney@bolton.ac.uk

Liz Chinn

Library

3162

L.Chinn
@bolton.ac.uk

Carole Dawson

Quality Assurance and Enhancement

3053

C.S.Dawson
@bolton.ac.uk

Angela Entwistle

School of
Business and Creative Industries

3656

A.Entwistle
@bolton.ac.uk

Megan Fothergill

Student

Services

3738

M.Fothergill@bolton.ac.uk

Julie Halliwell

Institute for Educational Cybernetics

3560

Julie.Halliwell@bolton.ac.uk

Karen Heywood

School of
Built Environment and Engineering

3336

K.Heywood@bolton.ac.uk

Marina Kirby

Strategy, Policy and De
velopment

3231

M.Kirby@bolton.ac.uk

Shirley Silcock

Student Services

3573

S.Silcock
@bolton.ac.uk

Neil Smith

School of
Built Environment and Engineering

3043

N.Smith@bolton.ac.uk

Sara Taylor

Personnel Service

3582

S.Taylor@bolton.ac.uk

Susan Tunstall

S
chool of
Health and Social Sciences

3684

S.Tunstall@bolton.ac.uk

Kelly Vernon

Marketing and Communications

3806

K.Vernon@bolton.ac.uk

Susan Waddington

Estates

3922

S
.Waddington
@bolton.ac.uk

Lorna Williams

Student Data Management

3418

L.Williams
@bolton.a
c.uk

Lorraine Wray

Finance

3183

L.Wray@bolton.ac.uk

Donna Zarei

Institute
for Materials, Research and
Innovation

3101

D.Zarei@bolton.ac.uk