BIDDERS LIST - Santa Clara County Office of Education

laurelsandwichSoftware and s/w Development

Nov 25, 2013 (3 years and 9 months ago)

116 views

REQUEST FOR PROPOSAL

DATA WAREHOUSING SERVICES

RFP28
-
10
-
11


BIDDERS LIST

FOR

DATA WAREHOUSING SERVICES

AT

SANTA CLARA COUNTY OFFICE OF EDUCATION


Quote

Number:


RFP
2
8
-
10
-
11



Department:

Technology

Date Issued
:

Tuesday, May 31, 2011



Due Date
:

Wednesday, June 15, 2011

Prebid Conference:

Tuesday, June 7, 2011


Int
erviews:
Wednesday, June 22, 2011


VENDOR

CONTACT INFO.

NOTICE TO
BIDDERS

RECEIPT
CONFIRMED

Boston Technology


David Slocum

davids@boston
-
technology.com




COGNOS/IBM

Michael Ramos

mdramos@us.ibm.com

ews@us.ibm.com




Datawise


Anne Bierwith

abierwirth@datawise
-
ed.com

Cindy Ralston

cindy@datawise
-
ed.com

Marty Winn

mwinn@da
tawise
-
ed.com




Decision Ed


Patrick Verda

patrick.verda@decisioned.com




Edmin.com


Stacy Allen

sallen@edmin.com




Escholar


Dina Kovoros

dkovoros@escholar.com

Daysie Kratz

dkratz@escholar.com




Gibson Consulting Group


Pat Shults

pshults@gibsonconsult.com




Gl
obal Scholar

Tom Davis

tdavis@globalscholar.com




Illuminate


Lane Rankin

lane@illuminateed.com




Microsoft


Tuan Nguyen

tuanng@microsoft.com




REQUEST FOR PROPOSAL

DATA WAREHOUSING SERVICES

RFP28
-
10
-
11



Performance Matters




Amy Williamson

amy.williamson@performancematters.com



SchoolCity, Inc







Daniel Luna

dluna@
schoolcity.com

Doug Dzina

ddzina@schoolnet.com

Leslie Wollman

lwollman@schoolnet.com



Tetra Data Dash



Mike Wright

mwr
ight@tetradata.com



Versafit


sales@versifit.com