Removing IE security notification

undesirableavocadoΑσφάλεια

13 Ιουν 2012 (πριν από 5 χρόνια και 4 μέρες)

295 εμφανίσεις

https://support.nordicid.com/extranet/index.php?_m=knowledgebase&_a=viewarticle&kbarticleid=21
Removing IE security notification
Author:
Nordic ID Extranet
Created On: 24 Oct 2008 12:28 PM

When sending information in Internet Explorer the default security settings sometimes prompt a
notification:
"When you send information to the Internet, it might be possible for others to see that infomation. Do
you want to continue?"
This can be avoided at all pages or at certain pages.
At a certain page the prompt is avoided by moving the domain to Local Intranet area from Internet
area
- Internet Options (control panel or Explorer, view, Internet Options) - Security page - choose icon
"Local Intranet" - click button "sites" - write domain and click add (for example if you add
www.google.com
, google search wont anymore give the pop-up notification
At all pages the prompt is avoided by changing Internet security settings
- Internet Options (control panel or Explorer, view, Internet Options) - Security page - choose icon
"Internet" - click button "settings" - change setting "Submit non-encrypted form data" from Prompt to
enabled Or change registry value
[HKEY_LOCAL_MACHINESOFTWAREMicrosoftWindowsCurrentVersionInternet SettingsZones3]
"1601"=dword:00000000

Page 1/1
Powered By Kayako eSupport