"Arts based" programmes shall include, amongst others, all programmes, unless otherwise stated, organised by the Faculties, Institutes and Centres listed below: (a) Faculty of Arts; (b) Faculty for the Built Environment - MA Cultural Heritage Management only; (c) Faculty of Economics, Management & Accountancy - programmes offered by the Department of Public Policy; (d) Faculty of Education; (e) Faculty of Laws - all programmes with the exception of MA in Financial Services;

mattednearΤεχνίτη Νοημοσύνη και Ρομποτική

1 Δεκ 2013 (πριν από 2 χρόνια και 11 μήνες)

57 εμφανίσεις

Η ανάκτηση του κειμένου δεν ήταν εφικτή