/ , , 20-24 2008 .

hystericalcoolΚινητά – Ασύρματες Τεχνολογίες

10 Δεκ 2013 (πριν από 3 χρόνια και 8 μήνες)

101 εμφανίσεις

Тренинг

для

консультантов
/
фасилитаторов

Одесса
,
Украина
, 20
-
24
июля

2008
г
.


Участники

1.
Sedrakyan

Ruzan
,

Armenia
,
Center for Comm
unity Dialogues and Initiatives
,
ruzan@ccdi.am

2.
Dokholyan

Zhanna
,
Armenia
,
Center for

Comm
unity Dialogues and Initiatives
,
elani1@yandex.ru

3.
Guliev

Ahmad
,
Azerbaijan
,
"Bilik" NGO
,
ahmad_guliyev@mail.ru

4.
Suljic

Edina
,
Bosnian and Hertsigovyna
,
Internati
onal Associa
tion “Interactive open schools”
,
muios@bih.net.ba

5.
Pavidaika

Sviatlana
,
Belarus
,
“Belarusian Parents and Pe
dagogues` League “Step by Step”
NGO
,
stbyst@open.by

6.
Radzevich

Alena
,
Belarus
,
“Belarusian Pare
nts and Pedagogues` League “Step by Step” NGO
,

stbyst@open.by

7.
Lauermann

Marek
,
Czech republic
,
Stredisko sluzeb skolam Brno
,
lauermann@email.cz

8.
W
inter

Rachel
,
Japan
,
Fukuoka University of Education
,
wintermo@yahoo.com

9.
Kumagai

Momoko
,
Japan
,
Charles University in Prague
,
CoMomoty@gmail.com

10.
Zhakupova

Anara
,
Kaz
akhstan
,
NGO “Life Long Learning Education”
,
anara_zhakupova@mail.ru

11.
Kuznetsova

Galina,
Kazakhstan
,
Kazakhstan Project Management Association
,
gkuznets@miras.kz

12.

Simcova

Liliana,
Moldova
,
S
tep by Step Moldova Educational,
simcovliliana@gmail.com

13.
Budan

Mariana
,
Moldova
,
S
tep by Step Moldova Educational,
budan_mariana@ya
hoo.com

14.
Nanzadsuren

Narantuya
,
Mongolia
,
Mongolian Educational Alliance
,
narantuya@mea.org.mn

15.
Radnaa Bandii
,
Mongolia
,
Ministry of Education, Culture and Science
,
esdp
-
1@ mongol.net

16.
Valkestijn Marja
,

Netherlands
,
Netherlands Youth Institute
,
m.valkestijn@nji.nl

17.
Bakker
Pieter

Paul,
Netherlands
,
Netherlands Youth Institute
,
p.bakker@nji.nl

18.
Nowak

Maria
,
Poland
,
Elem
entary School / Federation for Educational Initiatives
,

sp
-
korzecznik@wp.pl

19.
Płaszczyńska

Stanisława,
Poland
,
Federation for Educational
Initiatives
,
plaszczynska
s@interia.pl

20.
Kuznetsova

Angelina,
Russia
,
Cheboksary Secondary School #57
,
ab162007@yandex.ru

21.
Poteshkina

Svitlana
,
Russia
,
Chernogorsk Secondary School #19
,
Ve
ra_Veronika91@mail.ru

22.
Bogdanova

Victoria,
Russia
,
Zlatorunovskaya School
,
vicka1969@rambler.ru

23.
Glamocak Sasa
,
Serbia
,
Ios Novi Sad
,
sasaglamocak@yahoo.com

24
.
Nekrash

Lyudmyla,
Ukraine
,
Ukrainian Step by Step Foundation
,
admin@ussf.kiev.ua

25.
Kholodna

Ninel
,
Ukraine
,
Ukrainian Step by Step Foundation
,
admin@ussf.kiev.ua


Трене
ры
,
организаторы
,
гости

Lorinczi

Csaba
,
Canada
,
Globe Ed Services
,
csabalorinczi@hotmail.com

Jones

Chris,
Great Britain
,
CEJones Associates, representing ContinYou
,
chris@cejassociates.co.uk

Cincilei

Cornelia,
Moldova
,
Step By Step Moldova Educational Programme
,
hs@moldnet.md

Calmatui

Liliana,
Moldova
,
Step By Step Moldova Educational Programme
,
lcalmatui@yahoo.com

Fomina

Elena
,
Russia
,
Krasnoyarsk regional youth public organization “Centre for Community
Partnerships”
,
efomina@kccp.ru

Bakhmin

Viacheslav,
Russia
,
Charles Steward Mott Foundation, consultant
-
representative in
Moscow
,
vbakhmin@cioi.ru

Suprun

Svitlana
,
Ukraine
,
Charles Steward Mott Foundation, consultant
-
representative in
Ukraine
,
suprun@carrier.kiev.ua

Sofiy Natalia
,
Ukraine
,
Ukrainian Step by Step Foundation
,
sofiy@ussf.kiev.ua

Voron

Marina
,
Ukraine
,
Ukrainian Step by Step Foundation
,
mvoron@ussf.kiev.ua

Naida

Yuliya
,
Ukraine
,
Ukrainian Step by Step Foundation
,
naida@ussf.kiev.ua

Prymostka

Olena
,
Ukraine
,
Ukrainian Step by Step Foundation
,
oprymos
tka@ussf.kiev.ua

Maclaren

Ross,
the USA
,
Charles Steward Mott Foundation
,
rmaclaren@mott.org