8

haltingbarberInternet και Εφαρμογές Web

15 Αυγ 2012 (πριν από 5 χρόνια και 5 μέρες)

289 εμφανίσεις

ISO/IEC/JTCl/SC35/WG6


Wolf Arfvidson, convenor



Arfvidson, Wolf

Convenor WG6

Statskontoret

Box 8110

104 20 Stockholm, Sweden

Tel: +46
-
8
-
454 46 99

Mobile: +46
-
768
-
77 46 99

Fax: +46
-
8
-
454 46 93

wolf.
arfvidson@statskontoret.se

wolfarfvidson@bredband.net


Cappel
-
Souquet, Nathalie

SC35 Secretary

Dept Techn de l’Inform et Comm

AFNOR

11, Avenue Francis de Préssenssé

93571 Saint Denis

La Pleine Cedex, Fra
nce

Tel: +33
-
1
-
41 62 82 55

Fax: +33
-
1
-
49 17 90 00

nathalie.cappel
-
souquet@afnor.fr

Carter, Jim

Ass Professor

Computer Science

280.3 Thorvaldson Bldg

110 Science Place

University of Saskatchewan

Sask
atoon; SK, S7N 5C9 Canada

Tel: +1
-
306
-
966 48 93

Fax: +1
-
306
-
966 48 84

carter@cs.usask.ca

Eliasson, Folke

Hjälpmedelsnstitutet,

Box 510, 162 15 Vällingby

Tel +46
-
8
-
620 17 64

folke.eliasson@hi.se


Fourney, David

Computer Science

University of Saskatchewan,

1
-
34 Central Place,

Saskatoon; Sk, S7N 2S2, Canada

Tel: +1
-
306
-
978
-
3943

Fax:
+1
-
306
-
966
-
4884

david.fourney@usask.ca

Ho
dgkinson, Richard

FISTC, 91 Kingsway,

Chandler's Ford, Hampshire S053 1FD,

United Kingdom

Tel: +44
-
23
-
8026 6000

Fax: +44
-

richard_hodgkinson@btinternet.com


Jeong, Hyuk

Electronics and Telecommuni
cations
Research Institute,

161 Gajeong
-
dong, Yuseong
-
gu,
Daejeon,

Korea

Tel: +82
-
42
-
860
-
5461

Fax: +82
-
42
-
860
-
5010

jay@etri.re.kr

LaBonté, Alain

Secretariat du Conseil du Trésor

Gouvernement du Quebec

Direction de l'
architecture et de
l'infrastructure

1500
-
H, rue Jean
-
Talon Nord

1er étage, porte 1.12, boîte n° 1

Ste
-
Foy, QC


G1N 4T5


Canada

Tel: +1
-
418
-
528 6144

Fax: +1
-
418
-
646 35 71

alb@sct1.gouv.qc.ca

Loader, Stephen


UCD T
eam lead, WebSphere MQ

User Technologies

IBM Hursley Lab

Tel: +441962817829

loader@uk.ibm.com

Matsubara, Hideyuki

MATSUBARA HCD Design Office

Morinosa 5
-
7
-
4, Atsugi
-
shi, Kanagawa
-
ken,
243
-
0012
-

Japan

Tel: +81
-
46
-
248
-
7840

Fax:
-

hide.matsubara@ai.ayu.ne.jp

Neuville, Yves

Chairman SC35

23, Quai St Michel

Paris 5, France

Tel: +33
-
1
-
46 33 40 60

Fax: +33
-
1
-
43 25 50 60

ynv@wanad
oo.fr

Nakano, Yoshihiko

nakano563@oki.com


Nakao, Yoshihide

Sharp Co.


14
-
13 Izumihara.cho,

YAMATOKORIYAMA
-
SHI,

NARA 639
-
1056, Japan

Tel: +81
-
743
-
58
-
2636

Fax: +81
-
743
-
58
-

2636

Mob: +81
-
90
-
6050
-
6937

nakao_yoshihide@nifty.com

Price, Ed

Georgia Tech Interactive Media
Technology Center

250 14
th

Str NW, Suite M14,

Atlanta, GA 30318, USA

Tel: +1 404 894 3547

Fax: +1 404 894 7038

Ed.price@imtc.gatech.edu

Seki, Yoshikazu

Institute for Human Science and Biomedical
Engineering
,

National Institute of Advanced
Industrial Science and Technology

AIST Tsukuba Central 6, 1
-
1 Higashi,
Tsukuba, Ibaraki 305
-
8566 JAPAN

Phone: +81
-
29
-
861
-
6716

Fax: +81
-
29
-
861
-
6761

Yoshikazu
-
seki@aist.go.jp


Simonsen, Keld

(RAP, Norway)

St Jörgens allé

Copenhagen, Denmark

Tel: +45
-
33 22 65 43

keld@dkuug.dk

Suzuki, Satoshi

Faculty of Science & Techn
olgy

Aoyama, Gakuin University,

Fuchninobe 5
-
10
-
1, Sagamihara,

Kanagawa 229
-
8551

Tel: +81 42 759 6319

Fax: +8 42 759 6495

satoshisuzuki@acm.org



Virtanen, Petri

Avence Digital Oy

Keskuskatu 30

76100 Pieksamaki
, Finland

GSM +358 (0) 40 752 88 39

petri.virtanen@avence.fi

Mizuno, Katsumi

JBMIA,

1
-
21
-
19, Toranomon Minato
-
ku, Tokyo
105
-
0001, Japan

Tel: +81
-
3
-
3503
-
9821

Fax: +81
-
3
-
3591
-
3646

mizuno@jbmia.or.jp

Wuorisalo, Jyri

Microkatu 1

P.O. Box 1188

FIN
-

70211 Kuopio, Finland

GSM +358(0)400 962 119


jyri.wuorisalo@avence.fi

Members list WG6
1 (1)

Updated as per 2005
-
08
-
16


Gregg Vanderheiden

Trace, Univ
ersity

of Wisconsin,
Madison, Wisc, USA

gv@Trace.wisc.edu


Yamamoto, Yoshikazu

Faculty of Science and technology

KEIO University

3
-
14
-
1 HIYOSHI;kohoku
-
ku;

Yokohama
-
Shi; KANAWAGA

223 8522

Japan

Tel: +81
-
45
-
566 1766

Fax: +81
-
45
-
563 3925

yama@cs.keio.ac.jp



Yoo, Chae
-
Woo

Dept of Computer Science

Soongsil University

1
-
1, Sangdodong, Dongjakgu

Seoul, 156
-
743; Korea

Tel: +82
-
2
-
820

06 75

Fax: +82
-
2
-
822 36 22

cwyoo@comp.ssu.ac.kr

Zimmermann, Gottfried

Trace Research & Development Center

University of Wisconsin
-
Madison


2107 Engineering Centers Bldg.

1550 Engineering Dr.

Madison, WI 5370
6

Phone: 608
-
265
-
2720

Zimmer@trace.wisc.edu


Observers:

Nakamura, Kazuaki

Canon Inc

3
-
à
-
2 Shimomaruko; Ohta
-
ku

Tokyo 146
-
8501, Japan

Tel: +81
-
3
-
54 82 86 44

Fax: +81
-
3
-
37 58 98
52

nakamura.kazuaki@canon.co.jp

Goujon, Josiane

SC35 Assistant Secretary

Dépt Transport, Energie et
Communication

(DTEC)


AFNOR

11, Avenue Francis de Préssenssé

93571 Saint Denis

La Pleine Cedex, France

Tel: +33
-
1
-
41 62 85 35

Fax:

+33
-
1
-
49 17 91 29

josiane.goujon
@afnor.fr


Lalance, Geraldine

AFNOR

11, Avenue Francis de Préssenssé

93571 Saint Denis

La Pleine Cedex, France

Tel: +33
-
1
-
41 62 83 26

Fax: +33
-
1
-
49 17 91 29

geraldine.lalance@afnor.fr