Leadership Roster - Network of Executive Women

crookedabidingΚινητά – Ασύρματες Τεχνολογίες

12 Νοε 2013 (πριν από 3 χρόνια και 8 μήνες)

106 εμφανίσεις


1

Revised:
4/2
3
/2012


Board of Directors 20
1
2


Officer
s

Board Chair

Vice Chair


Michelle Gloeckler

S
VP

and General
Merchandise

Manager, Home


Walmart Stores

702 SW 8th St

Bentonville, AR 72712


479
-
204
-
8594

Office

479
-
366
-
8274

Mobile

michelle.gloeckler@wal
-
mart.com

melee.barnes@wal
-
mart.com


Catherine Lindner

Vice President, Retail
Marketing

Walgreen Company

200 Wilmot Road

Deerfield, IL 60015

847
-
914
-
2031 Office

847
-
722
-
1842 Mobile

847
-
914
-
3962 Fax

Catherine.lindner@walgreens.com

Maureen.mckee@walgreens.com

Past

Chair

Treasurer

Alison Kenney Paul

Vice Chairman & U.S. Retail Leader,
Principal

Deloitte Services LLP

111 South Wacker Drive

Chicago, IL 60606
-
4301

312
-
486
-
4457 Office

773
-
209
-
9060 Mobile

312
-
247
-
4457 Fax

alpaul@deloitte.com

mshankman@deloitte.com

Rosa
C.
Stroh

VP
,

Treasurer


The Hershey Company

100 Crystal A Drive

Hershey, PA 17033
-
0810



717
-
534
-
7561

Office

717
-
5
7
1
-
1933

Mobile

717
-
534
-
672
4
Fax

strohrcs@hersheys.com


rmartin@hersheys.com


Secretary


Elizabeth Hosick

GM

Strategic Capability

Chevron Corporation

1
400 Smith Street

HOU140/17007

Houston, TX

77002

713
-
3
7
2
-
9
60
8 Office

925
-
997
-
6784
Mobile

bets@chevron.com

LVuittonet@chevron.com

chevron.com





2

Revised:
4/2
3
/2012

Executive Committee



D. Maria Edelson

Antoinette (Tonie) Leatherberry

Founder and President

Sales and Capability Development LLC

914
-
645
-
9973 Mobile

maria.edelson@gmail.com










Principal

Deloitte Consulting LLP

1700 Market Street

Philadelphia, PA 19103
-
3984

215
-
445
-
4361 Office

610
-
996
-
1896 Mobile

215
-
310
-
4200 Fax

tleatherberry@deloitte.com

dpiccioni@deloitte.com

Reg
enia Stein

Debbie Wildrick

VP
,

Business Performance, Industry Dev. & Comm
.

Kraft Foods

Three Lakes Drive

Northfield, IL 60093

847
-
646
-
8578 Office

847
-
646
-
5499 Fax

Regenia.Stein@kraft.com

cthompson@kraft.com

CEO

Bazi, Inc.

1690 Fillmore Street

Denver, CO 80206

214
-
912
-
1676
Mobile

wildrick@sbcglobal.net


Annie Zipfel


Director of Owned Brands

Target Corporation

1000 Nicollet Mall

Minneapolis, MN 55403

612
-
696
-
1461 Office

612
-
518
-
5020 Mobile

612
-
696
-
9500 Fax

Annie.zipfel@target.com

tana.thompson@tar
get.com























3

Revised:
4/2
3
/2012


At
-
Large Board of Directors

Jeff Boser

Mike Byron

Senior Vice President, Global Sales

Kellogg Company

2707
N. Eola Road, Suite A

Aurora, IL 60502

630
-
956
-
7675 Office

630
-
956
-
7691 Fax

Jeff.boser@kellogg.com

tanesha.petty@kellogg.com


Former
Vice
President, Supplier Diversity

SUPERVALU

208
-
761
-
2161 Mobile

Michael.a.byron@gmail.com


Sarah Chartrand

Christy Consler

SVP, Diversity, Talent Management,
Organizational Development

Ahold USA

1149 Harrisburg Pike

Carlise, PA 17013

717
-
960
-
5617 Office

617
-
990
-
2828
Mobile

sarah.chartrand@ahold.com

ellen.johnston@aholdusa.com

Vice President,
Sustainability

Safeway Inc.

5918 Stoneridge Mall Road

Pleasanton, CA 94588

925
-
467
-
3103 Office

925
-
817
-
8071 Mobile

Christy.Consler@safeway.com

Joleigh.Dobbs@safeway.com

Dave Dudick

Erby Foster Jr.

SVP

President, US Channels

General
Mills, Inc.

1 General Mills Blvd

Minneapolis, MN 55426

763
-
764
-
5271

Office

952
-
412
-
0539

Mobile

Dave.Dudick@genmills.com

lora.nichols@genmills.com


Director,
Diversity & Inclusion

The Clorox Company

1221 Broadway

Oakland, CA 94612

510
-
271
-
2129 Office

415
-
269
-
8603 Mobile

Erby.Foster@clorox.com

Carolyn.chin@clorox.com

Mike Gorshe

Beverly Grant

Partner

Retail &
Consumer Goods

Accenture

161 North Clark Street

Chicago, IL 60601

312
-
693
-
5818 Office

312
-
652
-
5818 Fax

michael.a.gorshe@accenture.com

soli.aguilar@acce
nture.com


VP, Chief Channel Officer

Procter & Gamble

One P&G Plaza (C
-
6) Box 18

Cincinnati, OH 45202

513
-
983
-
7548 Office

513
-
207
-
2525 Mobile

513
-
983
-
4263 Fax

grant.ba@pg.com

Clark.sa@pg.com




4

Revised:
4/2
3
/2012


At
-
Large
Board of Directors


Cont.

Cathy Green Burns

Julie Hamilton

President, Food Lion Family

Food Lion, Bloom, Harveys, Reid’s

2110 Executive Drive

Salisbury, NC 28145

704
-
633
-
8250 Office

704
-
232
-
7077 Mobile

704
-
645
-
4242 Fax

camgreenburns@foodlion.com

raburchette@foodlion.com

Julie Hamilton

Office of the Chairman and CEO

One Coca
-
Cola Plaza

At
lanta, GA 30313

404
-
676
-
0416 Office

404
-
275
-
2998 Mobile

404
-
598
-
0416 Fax

julhamilton@na.ko.com

stavel@na.ko.com

Lisa Klauser

Marnette Perry

VP, Consumer & Customer
Solutions

Unilever

700 Sylvan Avenue

Englewood Cliffs, NJ 07632

201
-
894
-
7536 Office

914
-
264
-
7497 Mobile

201
-
871
-
8097 Fax

Lisa.Klauser@unilever.com

Anna.Picin
ich@unilever.com

Senior Vice President

The Kroger Company

1014 Vine Street

Cincinnati, OH 45202

513
-
762
-
4178 Office

513
-
673
-
9007 Mobile

513
-
762
-
1400 Fax

marnette.perry@kroger.com

linda.peters@kroger.com


Marie Quintana

Margarita Rossi

VP, Multicultural Sales

PepsiCo, Inc.

5600 Headquarters Drive

Plano, TX 75024

972
-
963
-
5626 Office

214
-
755
-
9988 Mobile

972
-
963
-
5556 Fax

marie.quintana@pepsico.com

koti.meeks@pepsico.com


Director, Global Category Solutions

Johnson & Johnson Sales &

Logistics Company LLC

199 Grandview Road

Skillm
an, NJ 08558

908
-
874
-
2985 Office

201
-
978
-
3149 Mobile

908
-
874
-
2875 Fax

mrossi3@its.jnj.com

lseguine@its.jnj.com

Suzanne Sears

Karen Stuckey

VP, KC Professional
Global Marketing

Kimberly
-
Clark Corporation

18 Campus Blvd., Suite 250

Newtown Square, PA 19073

610
-
557
-
4660 Office

610
-
580
-
5655 Mobile

610
-
557
-
4662 Fax

ssears@kcc.com

judy.or
tman@kcc.com


SVP, General Merchandising and Home Global
Sourcing

Walmart Stores

203 SE S Street

Bentonville, AR 72716

479
-
277
-
1846 Office

479
-
366
-
3723 Mobile

479
-
277
-
0042 Fax

kmstuck@wal
-
mart.com

kelly.adams@wal
-
mart.com


5

Revised:
4/2
3
/2012




At
-
Large Board of Directors


Cont.


Marla Thompson


Vice President, Business Development

Catalina Marketing Corporation



200 Carillon Parkway


St. Petersburg, FL 33716


727
-
579
-
5011

Office

312
-
371
-
9745 Mobile

marla.thompson@catalinamarketing.com

stephanie.pentz@catalinamarketing.com






















6

Revised:
4/2
3
/2012




Board Members Emeriti

& Counsel

Bobbie O’Hare

(
Emeritus)

GENERAL COUNSEL

VP
,

Business Development

JOH

1 Progress Road

Billerica, MA 01821

978
-
671
-
7125 Office

617
-
899
-
5058 Mobile

978
-
262
-
2200 Fax

bohare@johare.com

Bob Dickson

Counsel

Hart, King & Coldren

200
Sandpointe, 4
th

Floor

Santa Ana, CA 92707



714
-
432
-
8700
Office

rdickson@hkclaw.com




GENERAL COUNSEL


Michele Murphy

SVP, Corporate HR & Labor Relations

Supervalu Inc.

7075 Flying Cloud Drive

Eden
Prairie, MN

9
52
-
947
-
3555
Office


michele.murphy@supervalu.com






















7

Revised:
4/2
3
/2012


Staff

Kathy Bayert

Nathalia Granger

Director, Learning and Advisory Services

Network of Executive Women

c/o
Accenture

for mail service

161 N.
Clark Street
, 39th floor

Chicago, IL 60601

773
-
255
-
0042 Mobile

312
-
726
-
4704 Fax

kbayert@newonline.org


Director of Operations

Network of Executive Women

c/o Accenture

for mail service

161 N.

Clark Street
, 39th floor

Chicago, IL 60601

202
-
531
-
3249 Mobile

312
-
726
-
4704 Fax

ngranger@newonline.org


Nancy Krawczyk


Tracy Lavizzo

VP, Sales & Marketing

Network of Executive
Women

17 Wendover Road

Yardley, PA 19067

215
-
327
-
4861 Mobile

nkrawczyk@newonline.org

Administrative Coordinator

Network of Executive Women

c/o Accenture

for mail service

161 N.

Clark Street
, 39th floor

Chicago
, IL 60601

708
-
323
-
5591 Mobile

312
-
726
-
4704 Fax

tlavizzo@newonline.org



Anna
Duran

Martinez

Lauren H. Martinez

Member

& Regional
Services

Advocate

Network of Executive Women

c/o CCNA

2050 Town Square
Place, Suite 400

Sugar Land, TX 77479

281
-
302
-
4354
Phone

832
-
526
-
0680 Mobile

admartinez@newonline.org

Registration Specialist

Network of Executive Women

c/o CCNA

2050 Town Square Place, Suite 400

Sugar Land,

TX 77479

281
-
302
-
4328

Phone

lmartinez@newonline.org

Stephanie McFee


Sarah Swanson

VP, Member & Regional Services

2172 W. Nine Mile Rd.

Pensacola, FL 3253
4

561
-
370
-
9340 Mobile

561
-
459
-
5540 Office

smcfee@newonline.org

Business Development Specialist

c/o Accenture for mail service

161 N. Clark Street, 39th floor

Chicago, IL 60601

585
-
307
-
7115

Mobile

312
-
726
-
3704 Fax

sswanson@newonline.org







8

Revised:
4/2
3
/2012

Joan Toth

Rob Wray

President & CEO

Network of Executive Women

c/o Accenture

for mail service

161 N.
Clark Street
, 39th floor

Chicago, IL 60601

917
-
592
-
5070 Mobile

312
-
726
-
4704 Fax

jtoth@newonline.org

Communications Director

Wray Marketing


3307 Madera Avenue


Los Angeles, CA 90039

323
-
664
-
3198 Office

323
-
664
-
8311 Fax

rob@wraymarketing.com